Free Health & Beauty Workshop

A Health and Beauty workshop at Hinchinbrook Stockist.

The health and beauty workshop is booked for Sunday  11th  and  18th  April at 3pm.

The workshop gives you the opportunity to learn about how you can help yourself to stay healthy and beautiful.

You also gain knowledge on our range of health and beauty products and also how and when to use each product.

You have the opportunity to have your skin assessed by a very experienced beautician who has been in the beauty industry for over 30 years.

They will be able to answer and advise on any questions or concerns that you may have regarding your health and beauty.

You even get to spoil yourself with a full facial.  All products provided are natural and organic.

Light refreshment will be served during the 2 hour session.

And the best part is,  its all FREE.


話說,I have no idea about how to get to the place…
and oh my god that the suburb might does not have a train station.
Just passing on the information… 
but I would love to go.. cause I really wanna learn to take great care on my skin, or any of my friends would like to guide me  :D
發表迴響

